Spring Sports

Badminton

Badminton - CoEd

Sophia Bihn, Varsity Head Coach
sbihn@wusd.org

baseball

Baseball

Dave Avila, Varsity Head Coach 
daveavila@ymail.com 
Mark Adriano, JV Head Coach

James Jolivette, Frosh Head Coach
jamesjolivette09@gmail.com

beach volleyball

Beach Volleyball - Girls'

Mike Smith, Head Coach
Join Remind App: @windsorbea

esports

E-Sports

Jim Evans, Head Coach
whs-esports@wusd.org
​Here on twitch: www.twitch.tv/whsjaguars League of Legends 

boys golf

Golf - Boys'

Devin Savano, Varsity Head Coach
devinsavano@gmail.com

PRACTICE LOCATION: Windsor Golf Course

boyslacrosse

Lacrosse - Boys'

Stuart Gentry, Varsity Head Coach

girls lacrosse

Lacrosse - Girls'

Kenzie Sherman, Varsity Head Coach
ksherman@wusd.org
Aaron Piotter, JV Head Coach

softball

Softball

Charlie Johnson, Varsity Head Coach
cjohnson5272@yahoo.com
Kamana Pearl, JV Head Coach

swim

Swimming - CoEd

Tyson Robertson, Varsity Head Coach - Boys'
tfrobertson7@gmail.com
Jeneanne Ericsson, Varsity Head Coach - Girls'
jeneanne@gmail.com


LOCATION: Healdsburg Pool

boys tennis

Tennis - Boys'

Xerxes Whitney, Varsity Head Coach
xwhitney@wusd.org

PRACTICE LOCATION: Hiram Lewis Park Tennis Courts
Mon-Thur 4-6pm Starting Feb. 6th

track and field

Track & Field - CoEd

Max Sandwina, Varsity Head Coach Boys'
Matthew Henry , Varsity Head Coach Girls'
Kyle Hoffman, JV Coach


PRACTICE LOCATION: WHS Kirkpatrick Stadium
M-F 3:45-5:30pm Starting Feb. 6

boys volleyball

Volleyball - Boys'

Christen Hamilton, Head Coach

windsorvolleyballca@gmail.com
Schedule

Join Remind App: @whsboysvol