Spring Sports

Badminton

Badminton

Dave Medin, Varsity Head Coach
dmedin@wusd.org

baseball

Baseball

Dave Avila, Varsity Head Coach 
daveavila@ymail.com 
Thomas Ford, JV Head Coach
tford11876@yahoo.com
TBD, Frosh Head Coach

esports

E-Sports

Jim Evans, Head Coach
whs-esports@wusd.org
​Here on twitch: www.twitch.tv/whsjaguars League of Legends 

boys golf

Golf - Boys'

Joe Stadum, Varsity Head Coach
jstadum@wusd.org

PRACTICE LOCATION: Windsor Golf Course

boyslacrosse

Lacrosse - Boys'

TBD, Varsity Head Coach

Beth Colagrossi, Team Manager

girls lacrosse

Lacrosse - Girls'

Kenzie Sherman, Varsity Head Coach
ksherman@wusd.org
TBD, JV Head Coach

softball

Softball

Charlie Johnson, Varsity Head Coach
cjohnson5272@yahoo.com
Kamana Pearl, JV Head Coach
kamana_pearl@sbcglobal.net

swim

Swimming - CoEd

TBD, Varsity Head Coach - Boys'

Jeneanne Ericsson, Varsity Head Coach - Girls'
jeneanne@gmail.com
TBD, JV Head Coach


LOCATION: Healdsburg Pool

boys tennis

Tennis - Boys'

Xerxes Whitney, Varsity Head Coach
xwhitney@wusd.org

PRACTICE LOCATION: Hiram Lewis Park Tennis Courts

track and field

Track & Field - CoEd

Lorenzo Ramirez , Varsity Head Coach Boys'
runcoachlz@gmail.com
TBD , Varsity Head Coach Girls'


PRACTICE LOCATION: Hiriam Lewis Tennis Courts