Spring Sports

Badminton

Badminton

Dave Medin, Varsity Head Coach
dmedin@wusd.org
PRACTICE LOCATION: WHS Large Gym
PRACTICE TIME: 4:00-6:00pm
PRACTICE DAYS: Monday-Friday

baseball

Baseball

Dave Avila, Varsity Head Coach 
daveavila@ymail.com 
Thomas Ford, JV Head Coach
tford11876@yahoo.com
Mark Adriano, Frosh Asst. Head Coach

PRACTICE LOCATION: WHS Baseball Field
PRACTICE TIME: 4:00-6:00pm
PRACTICE DAYS: Monday-Friday

esports

E-Sports

Jim Evans, Head Coach
whs-esports@wusd.org
​Here on twitch: www.twitch.tv/whsjaguars League of Legends 

boys golf

Golf - Boys'

Joe Stadum, Varsity Head Coach
jstadum@wusd.org

PRACTICE LOCATION: Windsor Golf Course
PRACTICE TIME: 4:00-5:30pm
PRACTICE DAYS: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday

boyslacrosse

Lacrosse - Boys'

Scott Goodfellow, Varsity Head Coach
goodsr24@gmail.com
Beth Colagrossi, Team Manager

PRACTICE LOCATION: WHS Kirkpatrick Stadium
PRACTICE TIME: 7:00-9:00pm
PRACTICE DAYS: Monday - Friday

girls lacrosse

Lacrosse - Girls'

Kristin Piotter, Varsity Head Coach
whsgirlslax95492@gmail.com
Kenzie Sherman, JV Head Coach
ksherman@wusd.org

PRACTICE LOCATION: WHS Kirkpatrick Stadium
PRACTICE TIME: 4:00-5:30pm JV / 5:30-7:00pm V
PRACTICE DAYS: Monday - Thursday

softball

Softball

Charlie Johnson, Varsity Head Coach
cjohnson5272@yahoo.com
Kamana Pearl, JV Head Coach
kamana_pearl@sbcglobal.net

PRACTICE LOCATION: Varsity WHS Softball Field -
JV Keiser Park Field C
PRACTICE TIME: 4:00-6:00pm
PRACTICE DAYS: Monday - Friday

swim

Swimming - CoEd

Terri Wong, Varsity Head Coach
wongdog24@yahoo.com

PRACTICE LOCATION: Healdsburg Pool
PRACTICE TIME/DAYS: Monday-Thursday 6:00pm - 7:30pm, Friday 5:30pm - 6:30pm

boys tennis

Tennis - Boys'

Xerxes Whitney, Varsity Head Coach
xwhitney@wusd.org

PRACTICE LOCATION: Hiriam Lewis Tennis Courts
PRACTICE TIME: 4:00-5:30pm
PRACTICE DAYS: Monday - Thursday

Mr. Whitney is the longest term Windsor High Coach. He also teaches at Windsor Middle School and has given countless hours of service to our youth including Middle School Cross Country Team and our Boys' Tennis Program.  

track and field

Track & Field - CoEd

Lorenzo Ramirez , Varsity Head Coach Boys'
runcoachlz@gmail.com
Trevor Johnson , Varsity Head Coach Girls'
tjohnson@wusd.org

PRACTICE LOCATION: Hiriam Lewis Tennis Courts
PRACTICE TIME: 4:00-5:30pm
PRACTICE DAYS: Monday - Thursday